Vereinsleitung

Präsident
Edwin Schmid
Ägertestrasse 9
3904 Naters
Mob.: 078 628 59 72
Tel.: 027 932 11 44
E-Mail: edwin.schmid@r-team.ch
Kassier Finanzen
Alexandra Leiggener Donaldson
Sportplatzweg 39
3904 Naters
Tel.: 027 800 73 09
E-Mail: leiggener@icloud.com
Aktuar
Moritz Schmid
Raaftstrasse
3938 Ausserberg
Mob.: 079 375 90 02
E-Mail: moritz.schmid@lonza.com
Rettungschef
Damian Treyer
Schafmatte
3938 Ausserberg
Mob.: 079 472 99 73
Tel.: 027 946 54 87
E-Mail: damian.treyer@bluewin.ch
Rettungschef Stellvertreter
Simon Schmid
Schafmatte
3938 Ausserberg
Mob.: 079 300 66 99
E-Mail: schmid.simon84@bluewin.ch
Tourenchef Winter
Johannes Andenmatten
Napoleonstrasse 5
3930 Visp
Mob.: 079 640 08 21
Tel.: 027 946 5228
E-Mail: johannes_andenmatten@hotmail.com
Tourenchef Sommer
Damian Treyer
Schafmatte
3938 Ausserberg
Mob.: 079 472 99 73
Tel.: 027 946 54 87
E-Mail: damian.treyer@bluewin.ch
Materialverwalter
Leiggener Sebastian
Dorfstrasse 90
3938 Ausserberg
Mob.: 079 488 92 36
E-Mail: leiggi_sebi@hotmail.com
Revisoren
Beat Leiggener
Martin Schmid